Where Can I Go?

University Recognition

Guaranteed a place at one of the following 13 UK universities listed below:

UK education has a reputation for quality and excellence all around the world. And the NCUK universities are very much part of that academic heritage and reputation. They are some of the leading universities in the United Kingdom, the United State, as well as Australia today, recognised nationally and internationally for the strength of their teaching and research. Between them, they offer our students an unrivalled choice of progression opportunities – a huge range of subject areas and destination degrees to suit students of all abilities and aspirations.

All of the NCUK universities welcome international students as part of their academic community. And as an NCUK student, you will be joining that global family, making friends and connections with people from all around the world.

You’re also accepted by universities that listed below:

United Kingdom (40 Universities) Ireland (10 Universities)
  • University of Manchester
  • University of Sheffield
  • University of Bristol
  • University of Southampton
  • University of Hull
  • University of Sussex
  • University of Essex
  • University of Oriental and African Studies
  • University of Central Lancashire
  • Royal Holloway University of London
  • University of Aberdeen
  • University of Lincoln
  • University of Chester
  • Bath Spa University
  • Roehampton University
  • University of Buckingham
  • Cardiff Metropolitan University
  • City University
  • Staffordshire University
  • Swansea University
  • Teesside University
  • Regent’s University London
  • University of Birmingham
  • Queen Mary University
  • King’s College London
  • London Metropolitan University
  • Abersystwyth University
  • Goldsmith University of London
  • University of Southampton
  • University of Durham
  • Brunel University
  • Northumbria University
  • Keele University
  • Queens University Belfast
  • University of Reading
  • University of Edinburgh
  • University of Leicester
  • University of Newcastle
  • University of Nottingham
  • Dublin City University
  • Griffith College Dublin
  • Maynooth University
  • National College of Ireland
  • National University of Ireland, Galway
  • Queen’s University, Belfast
  • Royal College of Surgeons Ireland & Penang
  • Medical College (RCSI)
  • University College Cork
  • University of Limerick
North America (8 Universities) Australia (8 Universities)
  • University of Alberta
  • York University
  • California State University – Humboldt State
  • California State University – San Marcos
  • University of South Carolina
  • University of Illinois at Chicago
  • University of Kansas
  • Louisiana State University
  • The University of Newcastle
  • Australian National University
  • University of Adelaide
  • Monash University
  • Curtin University
  • Deakin University
  • Queensland University of Technology
  • University of Canberra

Watch Dragon ball super